Mary Cannizzaro
Coalition Coordinator
(702) 582-7228 x104
mcannizzaro@drugfreelasvegas.org

Betty Chavez
AmeriCorps Community Health Worker
(702) 582-7228 x107
bchavez@drugfreelasvegas.org

Jeremiah Cotner
Controller
(702) 582-7228 x102
jcotner@drugfreelasvegas.org

Helene Edelstein
Social Media & Website Coordinator
(702) 582-7228 x103
hedelstein@drugfreelasvegas.org

Marco Flores
AmeriCorps Community Health Worker
(702) 582-7228 x107
mflores@drugfreelasvegas.org

Novlette Mack
Training Coordinator
(702) 582-7228 x105
nmack@drugfreelasvegas.org

Hafeezah Majeed
AmeriCorps Community Health Worker
(702) 582-7228 x107
hmajeed@drugfreelasvegas.org

Myah Mayes
AmeriCorps Community Health Worker
(702) 582-7228 x107
mmayes@drugfreelasvegas.org

Jamie Ross
Executive Director
(702) 582-7228 x101
jross@drugfreelasvegas.org